Rolling Plains Logo

Staff and Board of Directors

Board Officers

Board Members

Board MembersSector Representing
Nanette AshbyPrivate
Rodger BrannenPublic
David BrinkerhoffPrivate
Susie ByarsPrivate
Jim CastagnaPrivate
Carolyn HenryLow Income
Robert WebbPrivate
Pam GoslinePublic
Michael DishmanLow Income
Rebecca HardinLow Income
Charles HendersonPrivate
Toby HinesLow Income
Juan HinojosaLow Income
Judge Karl HollowayPublic
Lauren BushPublic
Dale EatonPublic
Dusty JohnstonPrivate
M.P. "Phil" McCuistionPrivate
Jim NovackPrivate
Seth TaborLow Income
Judge Greg TyraPublic
Cathy YoungPublic
Annette WalkerLow Income
Michael WoodsPublic

Board Training

The Texas Government Code requires elected and appointed public officials to receive training in Texas open government laws. The Texas Attorney General provides this resource.

Skip to content